Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.6
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Jimmy Apatang
    mp

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 4, 2018
    Limited parking space for guests
    Jaimie Sanchez-Barcinas
    mp

    Review Score

    5.0
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gu

    Review Score

    10
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ae

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debra
    gu

    Review Score

    10
    November 14, 2017

    It was fine

    Need to add more parking availability
    Hotel was fine
    gu

    Review Score

    5.8
    October 15, 2017
    The bed.
    Didn't like the bed. Area of hotel was nice.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 29, 2017
    Bed was a little used and the tub leaked.
    The property had a great restaurant and bar. The room was nice and cozy and hotel was not too far of a walk from Beach Road.
    Roy
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 13, 2017
    All the staff are very friendly and polite.Special thanks to Loida and manager Vicky for always being so accommodating.
    Elaine
    gu

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 14, 2018

    It was a pleasant stay

    Our check in with Booking.com the hotel was not informed of our early check-in we had to pay and extra day for the error... Nobody read the remarks that explained our arrival time😠😠😠
    Staff waas very friendly
    theTravelPirate
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 3, 2018
    The hotel has no pool and no beach view. But it is only a 10 min walk from the beach. There are also lots of restaurants 5-10 minutes and a small shopping mall 5 minutes away. The supervisor Carlos was a great guy, very helpful with arranging tours and rental car for me. The rest of the staff was also very polite. The bar and restaurant on site are actually popular even for non hotel guests which shows how good they are. I even arrived early and was even allowed to check in a little early. A great stay!
    Century Hotel has a New Look but Kept the Old Value.
    gu

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 19, 2018

    Century Hotel on Saipan is always a good stay.

    Late night servers at the restaurant. Not very attentive.
    They allowed us to check in early and the regular checkout time is very accommodating.
    cn

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 5, 2018
    The food is not so good for us cause we didn't get used to eat. But its component is enough.
    leslie
    gu

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 17, 2018
    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms basic, but very clean. Having a 24 hour Shirley's restaurant in building is a bonus.
    DANIEL
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    December 30, 2017

    Very disappointed

    No elevator, hot in the hall way
    The restaurant
    Tang Chen
    gu

    Review Score

    6.2
    December 16, 2017

    Good service

    Shower room not same as pictures but when I told Front desk they up grade my room so they have good service
    Service is good but facilities......
    gary
    hk

    Review Score

    5.4
    November 14, 2017
    wear and torn hardware. air con dripping, remote controls not working, door lock broken.
    great people service. location bad.
    Seonhee
    kr

    Review Score

    10
    July 8, 2017

    Very friendly clerks

    Nothing
    Clerks were so kind and friendly that my wife and I were feeling always good whenever we ran into them in the hotel.
    Jingcheng
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kei
    kr

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 7, 2017
    Hotel is pretty old, but you best deal with low price, front staff is only one person, so sometime u might wait~
    24hour resturant! close to Garapan, supermarket is next door!
    沐曈
    cn

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...