Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.6
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Elaine
    gu

    Review score

    7.9
    14 April 2018

    It was a pleasant stay

    Our check in with Booking.com the hotel was not informed of our early check-in we had to pay and extra day for the error... Nobody read the remarks that explained our arrival time😠😠😠
    Staff waas very friendly
    theTravelPirate
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    3 April 2018
    The hotel has no pool and no beach view. But it is only a 10 min walk from the beach. There are also lots of restaurants 5-10 minutes and a small shopping mall 5 minutes away. The supervisor Carlos was a great guy, very helpful with arranging tours and rental car for me. The rest of the staff was also very polite. The bar and restaurant on site are actually popular even for non hotel guests which shows how good they are. I even arrived early and was even allowed to check in a little early. A great stay!
    Century Hotel has a New Look but Kept the Old Value.
    gu

    Review score

    8.8
    19 March 2018

    Century Hotel on Saipan is always a good stay.

    Late night servers at the restaurant. Not very attentive.
    They allowed us to check in early and the regular checkout time is very accommodating.
    cn

    Review score

    7.1
    5 February 2018
    The food is not so good for us cause we didn't get used to eat. But its component is enough.
    leslie
    gu

    Review score

    9.2
    17 January 2018
    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms basic, but very clean. Having a 24 hour Shirley's restaurant in building is a bonus.
    DANIEL
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    30 December 2017

    Very disappointed

    No elevator, hot in the hall way
    The restaurant
    Tang Chen
    gu

    Review score

    6.2
    16 December 2017

    Good service

    Shower room not same as pictures but when I told Front desk they up grade my room so they have good service
    Service is good but facilities......
    gary
    hk

    Review score

    5.4
    14 November 2017
    wear and torn hardware. air con dripping, remote controls not working, door lock broken.
    great people service. location bad.
    Seonhee
    kr

    Review score

    10
    8 July 2017

    Very friendly clerks

    Nothing
    Clerks were so kind and friendly that my wife and I were feeling always good whenever we ran into them in the hotel.
    Jingcheng
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    24 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kei
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    7 March 2017
    Hotel is pretty old, but you best deal with low price, front staff is only one person, so sometime u might wait~
    24hour resturant! close to Garapan, supermarket is next door!
    沐曈
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    3 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    heungkyun
    kr

    Review score

    8.8
    19 January 2017

    Good choice

    There are many construction around the hotel.
    The location and price is good.
    Rani
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    15 January 2017

    Good enough to stay

    it was a bit far to walk to the beach or the swimming pool
    Loved the place! Everything was perfect
    Ben
    ph

    Review score

    8.3
    5 January 2017

    Overall - TWO THUMBS UP! :)

    Really just that it doesn't have an elevator. But come on, the hotel it 3-floors high, how bad can it be to take the stairs?
    Cost - at a fraction of the price of the beach-front resorts, we still had access to the amenities at Century Hotel's sister property - Fiesta. You can either drive there, or take the complimentary shuttle that Century provides. Shirley's Coffee Shop - It claims to be serve the best fried rice in Saipan - and I definitely have to agree. In fact, it is one of the best I've tasted anywhere! The cafe is open 24-hours in case you get hungry at the crack of dawn. Staff - Shout-out to their friendly and helpful staff members including but not limited to Vicky, Dolly, Carlos, Loida, Ray, and Benny. Thanks for taking care of all our needs! Location - right in Garapan, the "happening" area of Saipan.
    Candice
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    22 October 2016

    Great!

    Wifi hope be better
    Alonzo
    gu

    Review score

    9.2
    10 October 2016

    Great location to stay at

    Price of room could have been a little cheaper
    Location was great
    cn

    Review score

    7.5
    27 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zenithim
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    1 September 2016

    Friendly staff! Good for a short stay!

    The location is not really good. There was no lift/elevator, only stairs.
    The hotel staff was really nice! They gave us cookies when we first arrived even we only stayed there for a day! Theres was good restaurant at the lobby.
    YOUNJUNG
    ru

    Review score

    8.3
    17 August 2016
    No breakfast, some distance from main street by walk..
    Nice staffs, comfortable bed, clean room
Loading reviews